AutismCare Nepal Society

Lions Support

Lions Club 325 A2 Collaborates with AutismCare Nepal Society
The collaboration between Lions Club International 325 A2 and AutismCare Nepal Society begins on June 2019 after the visit from District Governor Mrs. Shova Joshi, along with Lion Mr. Shambu Thapa, Mr. Rabindra Bdr. Pradhan, Mr. Sunil Shrestha, and Mr. Nathu Ram Shrestha at our Center, Harisiddhi, Lalitpur. DG Lion Shobha Joshi announced the Autism Awareness and Action Program as Districts Priority Program for this Lionistic Year 2019-2020. The collboration initiate with ACNS participation in District Cabinet officer’s Installation program along with Autism Awareness Presentation by Dr. Sunita Maleku Amatya. Several Autism Orientation program has been conducted in different Lions Club by Chief Administrator Mr. Surendra Bajracharya. The Autism Awareness Committee is also formed by Lions Club to enhance Autism awareness Campaign and possible programs in coming future.

Lions Life Membership:

M.No. Name of Membership Name of Lions Club
266 Lion Shobha Joshi, DG Kohinoor
267 Lion Rabindra Pradhan Kathmandu Kipu
268 Lion Sunil Shrestha Kathmandu Kipu
269 Lion Bharat Bahadur Aryal Kathmandu Chabahil
270 Lion Bijaya Vaidya Kathmandu Chabahil
271 Lion Shanti Vaidya Kathmandu Chabahil
272 Lion Durga Devi Siwakoti Kathmandu Celopatria
273 Lion Sampanna Singh Kathmandu Celopatria
274 Lion Sabita Kayastha Kathmandu Umang
275 Lion Khila Nath Kathmandu teachers
276 Lion Praduman Pokhrel Kathmandu Chabahil city
277 Lion Ananda Maharjan Kathmandu Kipu
278 Lion Shambu Bahadur Thapa Sambridi, Cabinet Treasurer
279 Lion Jitendra Kumar Shrestha Kathmandu Himchuli
280 Lion Sher Bahadur Pariyar Kathmandu Himchuli
281 Lion Ruska Vaidya Shrestha Kathmandu Himchuli
282 Lion Ishwor Thapaliya Kathmandu Himchuli
283 Lion Dipak Krishna Prajapati Bhaktapur Durbar Square

Lions Donation and Contribution:

S.No. Name of Members Name of Lions Club
1 Lion Rudra Hari Gyawali Kathmandu Eureka and Clusters
2 Lion Bhabishwor Tiwari Kathmandu Natural
3 Lion Achut Guragai Kathmandu Himchuli
4 Lion Hari Bhakta Shrestha Kathmandu Himchuli
5 Lion Basu Dev Pandey Kathmandu Himchuli